Healing the Feminine Meditation

This image came from Alexander Sigov: https://impressioniartistiche.wordpress.com/2016/01/15/alexander-sigov/

About this Meditation

Explore and heal emotional wounding around the feminine aspect of your being.  This meditation and healing offers you a chance to relax your mind and connect to your body while bringing awareness to parts of yourself that may feel unsupported and disconnected.  It follows with a prayer for powerful spiritual support as you expand.  This meditation will leave you feeling deeply relaxed and aware of your authentic feelings.

If you need assistance in taking your deep emotional healing further, book yourself in for a complimentary Discovery Session and let's work together to find a path of healing and emotional balance for you.

Session:  Healing the Feminine Meditation

Background Music (in video): I AM Wishes Fulfilled Meditation by Dr. Wayne Dyer and James Twyman (Purchasing this music through this link supports my work here.  Thank you!)

_________________________

Listen

Listen to the mp3 audio (no background music):

_________________________

Watch

Meditate with me. Watch the video:

Join

Join the Meditation and Inspiration Tribe!

Please sign up and opt-in to receive information, downloads, and private invitations to Crystal Lynn's Weekly LIVE Meditation. You'll also be given access to watch the recorded version any time you like. The Weekly LIVE Meditation happens every Wednesday at 12pm PST/3pm EST and 9pm CET.

[newsletters_subscribe form=5]

Here I am! Eccomi qui!

Florence, Italy

Copyright

COPYRIGHT © 2019 BY CRYSTAL LYNN BELL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Excerpts may be used, with FULL CREDIT given to my website and me as writer. Unauthorized use of Full Article copy or duplication of any material on this website without express and written permission from its author and owner is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

%d bloggers like this: