Weekly Live Meditation

Join me here LIVE every Wednesday at 12:00pm PST/ 3:00pm EST and 9:00pm CET for an uplifting and healing guided meditation.

This week, we're doing my Healing the Feminine Meditation. 

"Explore and heal emotional wounding around the feminine aspect of your being.  This meditation and healing offers you a chance to relax your mind and connect to your body while bringing awareness to parts of yourself that may feel unsupported and disconnected.  It follows with a prayer for powerful spiritual support as you expand.  This meditation will leave you feeling deeply relaxed and aware of your authentic feelings."

The meditation replay will be sent to all attendees when the session is finished.

You can watch all of my recorded meditations on my Youtube channel.

Sign-up!

Please sign up and opt-in to receive information, downloads, and private invitations to Crystal Lynn's Weekly LIVE Meditation. You'll also be given access to watch the recorded version any time you like. The Weekly LIVE Meditation happens every Wednesday at 12pm PST/3pm EST and 9pm CET.

Here I am! Eccomi qui!

Florence, Italy

Copyright

COPYRIGHT © 2019 BY CRYSTAL LYNN BELL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Excerpts may be used, with FULL CREDIT given to my website and me as writer. Unauthorized use of Full Article copy or duplication of any material on this website without express and written permission from its author and owner is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

%d bloggers like this: